More info is added as the Formula E series develops!

Drivers Club - Not assigned to a permanent team

Driver (Nationality) Team Driver (Nationality)Team
Adam Carroll (GBR) Adrian Quaife-Hobbs (GBR)
Adrien Tambay (FRA) Agustin Paya (ESP)
Alex Brundle (GBR) Andy Soucek (ESP)
Ben Collins (GBR) Christian Klien (AUT)
Christijan Albers (NLD) Conor Daly (USA)
Dani Clos (ESP) Giorgio Pantano (ITA)
John R. Hildebrand Jr. (USA) Jon Lancaster (GBR)
Kuba Giermaziak (POL) Ma Qing Hua (CHN)
Marco Andretti (USA) Marco Bonanomi (ITA)
Narain Karthikeyan (IND) Nathanaël Berthon (FRA)
Nicolas Minassian (FRA) Robert Doornbos (NLD)
Ryo Hirakawa (JPN)
Vitantonio Liuzzi (ITA) Mike Conway (GBR)***(left series due to other commitments)
Juan Manuel López (ARG)China Racing (**) Gil de Ferran (USA)Andretti Autosport (**)
Sébastien Bourdais (FRA)Dragon Racing (**) Scott Speed (USA)Andretti Autosport (**)
(**) Not officially confirmed (Note: Some drivers that are testing are not yet officially in the drivers club.)

Back to main page

Mail: P.O. Box 251 Owings Mills, MD 21117
E-mail is available anytime.    [ e-mail to ]
Please note that all Trademarks and Tradenames are the property of their respective owners.
copyright 2014 - all rights reserved - driversclub.htm  (1)  

ls motorsports group
visitor counter